Mr TEO Chin Hock

Deputy Chief Executive, Cyber Security Agency


Members (Government Agency)

Mr CHAI Chin Loon

Senior Director (Cyber Security Group), Government Technology Agency


Mr Philip HEAH

Assistant Chief Executive, Info-communications Media Development Authority

Mr Kiren KUMAR

Assistant Managing Director, Economic Development Board


Mr LIM Soon Chia

Director (Technology), Cyber Security Agency


Mr George LOH

Director (Services & Digital Economy), National Research Foundation


Members (Academia)

Prof HO Teck Hua

Senior Deputy President (Research & Technology), National University of Singapore

Prof LAM Khin Yong

Vice President (Research), Nanyang Technological University

Dr LYE Kin Mun

Chief Risk Officer, Agency for Science, Technology and Research

Prof YEO Kiat Seng

Associate Provost, Research & International Relations, Singapore University of Technology and Design 

Prof Steve MILLER

Vice Provost (Research), Singapore Management University